Staff Directory

Alternatively you can contact us using this form.

Cashiers

Sherlene Robinson – Cashier Supervisor
(973) 353-5952
sherlene@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Linda Rutherford-Holman – Head Accounting Clerk
(973) 353-1034
lholman@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Denise Cauthen – Head Accounting Clerk
(973) 353-5265
dcauthen@newark.rutgers.edu

Photo ID

Guerol Paul Saintilma - Campus Card & IT Coordinator

(973)-353-1580

gps63@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Rona Ramoutar – Administrative Assistant

(973) 353-3760

ronaram@newark.rutgers.edu

Student Accounts Recievable

Roslyn Tanksley – Supervisor / Accounting Assistant
(973) 353-5955
tansley@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Tracy Mcphaul – Head Accounting Clerk - Bookkeeper
(973) 353-5424
tmcphaul@newark.rutgers.edu
(Handles Accounts with Last Names A-G)

 

Nicola Williams - Head Accounting Clerk - Bookkeeper
(973) 353-5807
nscott@newark.rutgers.edu
(Handles Accounts with Last Names H-O)

 

Josefina Pablo - Head Accounting Clerk - Bookkeeper
(973) 353-5954
jpablo@newark.rutgers.edu
(Handles Accounts with Last Names P-Z)

 

Nicole Fields - Front Desk Representative
(973) 353-3762
nicomf@newark.rutgers.edu
(Handles Refunds/Receipts/Scholarships)

 

 

Jing Jing Huang - Front Desk Representative
(973) 353-3762
Jh842@newark.rutgers.edu

(Handles Refunds/Receipts/Scholarships)

 

Administrative Staff

Sanjana Rimal – Executive Director of Business & Financial Services
(973) 353-5943
srimal@newark.rutgers.edu   

 

Rosann Richards – Manager
(973) 353-5943
rcarey@newark.rutgers.edu   

 

Debra Amodeo – Assistant Manager
(973) 353-5956

dcuomo@newark.rutgers.edu
 

 

Archana Trivedi – Administrative Assistant
(973) 353-5943
archanat@newark.rutgers.edu