Staff Directory

Alternatively you can contact us using this form.

Cashiers

Sherlene Robinson – Cashier Supervisor
(973) 353-5952
sherlene@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Linda Rutherford-Holman – Head Accounting Clerk
(973) 353-1034
lholman@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Denise Cauthen – Head Accounting Clerk
(973) 353-5265
dcauthen@newark.rutgers.edu

Photo ID

Guerol Paul Saintilma - Campus Card & IT Coordinator

(973)-353-1580

gps63@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Rona Ramoutar – Administrative Assistant

(973) 353-3760

ronaram@newark.rutgers.edu

Administrative Staff

Sanjana Rimal – Executive Director of Business & Financial Services
(973) 353-5943
srimal@newark.rutgers.edu   

 

Rosann Richards – Manager
(973) 353-5943
rcarey@newark.rutgers.edu   

 

Debra Amodeo – Assistant Manager
(973) 353-5956

dcuomo@newark.rutgers.edu
 

 

Archana Trivedi – Administrative Assistant
(973) 353-5943
archanat@newark.rutgers.edu

 

 

Student Accounting

 

Roslyn Tanksley- Accounting Assistant Supervisor
(973) 353-5955

tansley@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Nicole Field- Head Accounting Clerk 
(973) 353-3762

nicomf@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Tracy Mcphaul- Head Accounting Clerk

973-353-5424

tmcphaul@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Josefina Pablo-Head Accounting Clerk

973-353-5954

jpablo@newark.rutgers.edu

 

Nicola Williams-Head Accounting Clerk

973-353-5807

nscott@newark.rutgers.edu